Street Ninja’s

19Okt06

Als u net zoals mij in uw jeugd al eens naar een aflevering van “The Power Rangers” keek, dan herkent u vast en zeker al de moves die je in onderstaand filmpje kan zien. De specatulaire jumps, aanvallen, valpartijen, … alsof er niets aan was! Vroeger dacht ik wel eens, hmmm zouden ze toch echt bestaan, die gasten met één of ander amulet met bijhorende kreet (“it’s morphing time!”) en superkrachten? Of zouden het stuntmannen zijn of CGI animaties? Vandaag weet ik natuurlijk beter en daarom onderstaand filmpje waarop je die mannen ziet trainen en spelen op gebouwen, in winkelcentra, … overal eigenlijk. Ah ja, en de bijhorende soundtrack vind ik anders ook niet slecht: Give It All van Rise Against.

5 Responses to “Street Ninja’s”

  1. Very good information. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve bookmarked it for later!

  2. Thanks for your handy post. As time passes, I have
    been able to understand that the symptoms of mesothelioma cancer are caused by
    the actual build up of fluid regarding the
    lining of your lung and the torso cavity. The sickness may start within the chest
    location and multiply to other body parts. Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma include fat
    reduction, severe breathing trouble, throwing up, difficulty ingesting, and inflammation of the neck and face areas.
    It ought to be noted some people with the disease don’t experience virtually any serious indicators at all.

  3. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for novice blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  4. 4 Grace

    thought it was likely to be several uninteresting aged
    submit, however it compensated regarding my own time. I am going to publish
    a link to the web site upabout my own blog.
    I am sure my site guests may locate which extremely useful.


  1. 1 Fast Loans

Geef een reactie

